LezGoMelbourne

A lesbian couple loving free, learning anew, and living in Melbourne

Kerrianne Cox

Leave a comment

I have a very eclectic taste when it comes to music, but I have a soft spot for women singers/songwriters. They just speak to me so easily. You know the moment they strike a chord on the guitar that their music speaks of so much experience. It feeds you. It is music that gives you more substance. I think that’s what it does.

I am so glad to be watching tv and listening to Kerrianne Cox. I am so happy. Thanks Chocolate Martini. I am so happy I switched the channel at the right time to NITV. Thank you for introducing me to a really talented artist.

Now I know what I want to find in my stocking this Christmas! 🙂

If you have a friend who likes music, who shares the same tastes as you do, then share it.

Leave a Reply

